Lycklig

Jag är så lycklig.
Även om omständigheterna inte alltid är så lyckliga.

för knappt några timmar sen mådde jag sjukt dåligt.
Men nu känns allt så mkt bättre

Framtiden är lite ljusare
hoppet är nära

När man lyssnar på låten så får man åter krafter att fortsätta vardagen.

Chris Rice- Smile

How far are you, how close am I
I know your words are true and I don't feel them inside
Still I believe you'll never leave
So were are you now

You're all I have, You're all I know
Your breath is breathing in my soul
Still I am gasping, aching, asking
Where are you now

Cause I just wanna be with You
I just want this waiting to be over
I just want to be with You
And it helps to know the Day is getting closer

Every minute takes an hour
Every inch feels like a mile
til I won't have to imagine
And I finally get to see You smile

My journey's here, but my heart is There
so I dream and wait, and keep the faith while you prepare
Our destiny, til You come back for me
Oh, please make it soon!

I just want be with You
I jsut want this waiting to be over
I just want to be  with You
And it helps to know the day is getting closer

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanna

Hij! Är du Linnea Möller? :)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback